See What People Are Saying about Wondershare DemoCreator

11 Reviews

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Wondershare UniConverter
Select the product rating:





Captcha
Note: If you have encountered any problem in using the product or want to submit new ideas and suggestions, please Contact Our Support Here.

A great screen recording tool

I used this tool to record my computer screen, the video is in great quality, a great tool.
Posted by Syree | 2020-08-14 10:58:45

Best screen capturing software

A handy and reliable screen recording software that is creating waves in the market. keeps it simple with only the necessities that are enough for beginners. However, do not let its simplicity fool you as the software also has a lot of great features.
Posted by Mike Smith | 2020-07-10 13:05:40

A handy tool for your arsenal

DemoCreator is a nice offering by Wondershare with a feature list and layout geared more towards beginners. You’ll be able to craft sweet videos using the recording and editing suite.
Posted by Tanvir Ahmed | 2020-07-08 08:14:01

Powerful screen recorder

DemoCreator is a very simple and easy to use Screen recorder with elegant interface. It is very affordable Screen recorder but offers all the necessary features you need to record, edit and publish awesome screen casts.
Posted by Ally Ellis | 2020-07-07 12:25:19

Solid screen recorder software

Wondershare DemoCreator is a freemium tool that gives you unlimited access to record and edit every single action that happened on your PC screen.
Posted by Sonia Sharma | 2020-07-05 14:45:28

I love it!

That's really useful and easy! I really recommend it!
Posted by Anand Pancholia | 2020-07-02 20:18:34

Works the best

I have tested countless screen recording programs in the market, and always found a lack of balance among them. Some were too advanced, but at the same time, they were not easy to use. Wondershare DemoCreator works the best.
Posted by Dave Freeman | 2020-06-230 19:06:25

Great video recording software

The Wondershare’s screen recording software can be used for a wide array of purposes. If you would like to create a live stream, a let’s play YouTube video or a tutorial the provides its viewers with valuable information about a certain topic, then purchasing the DemoCreator is the right choice.
Posted by Boatman FullTang | 2020-06-28 16:46:15

Easy to use

This screen recorder is very easy to use for beginners like me. I have recorded a great tutorial video for my friends. Really a nice tool, I would recommend it to my friends.
Posted by Patrick Nicol | 2020-06-27 23:01:31

My favorite editing software

This software allows you to edit every bit of your recorded video. you'll be able to also import already saved videos on your laptop and edit them with ease.
Posted by Muhammad Sabuktageen | 2020-06-26 12:47:03

Nice Video Editor

First time using this video editing software and it’s the best soft are I’ve ever Came across to use I’m very happy with my purchase.
Posted by Michelle Du | 2020-06-25 15:32:09
Screen Recording Made Simple.
TRY IT FREE